Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Marcus Miller with Emma-Jean Thackray’s Walrus Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday 26th May 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Ludovico Einaudi Seven Days Walking Barbican Hall, London
Thursday 1st August 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Sunday 4th August 2019
Ludovico Einaudi Seven Days Walking Barbican Hall, London
Monday 5th August 2019
Ludovico Einaudi Seven Days Walking Barbican Hall, London
Tuesday 6th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Ludovico Einaudi SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents; Jazz Voice Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday 15th November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents; Cécile McLorin Salvant with Sullivan Fortner Barbican Hall, London
Saturday 16th November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents;Cross Currents Trio featuring Dave Holland, Zakir Hussain, Chris Potter Cadogan Hall, London
Sunday 17th November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents; Jan Garbarek Group Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday 17th November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Monday 18th November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Thursday 21st November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents; Eliane Elias + Vinícius Cantuária Barbican Hall, London
Friday 22nd November 2019
EFG London Jazz Festival presents; Rhiannon Giddens Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday 22nd November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill Royal Festival Hall, London
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Calexico and Iron & Wine + Lisa O'Neill De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea
Sunday 24th November 2019